Product Documentation

Except for administrator1—selecting the Edit button allows to edit the permissions and password of any user previously created. In the Edit dialog, one can add or remove any permission as needed. The password is also available for update. The button reset will return the user back to the same state as it was before the edit button was pressed. Save button will automatically save the changes, and close the Edit dialog.